Testimonials & Reviews

Nostalgia Family Medicine

Brandon S. Fletcher, MD

Family Medicine & Wellness Center located in Longwood, FL

16 total reviews

Dr. Brandon S. Fletcher always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Brandon Fletcher below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy J.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Fletcher has changed my life. He and his staff are amazing. They are knowledgeable, caring, and always helpful. I feel blessed to be a patient.
Betty M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Fletcher, Emily and staff are always cheerful and make visits an ease. I highly recommend Nostalgia Family Medicine.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Fletcher helped me save my life. He takes mental health seriously and will take the amount of time required to address your concerns during your visit.
William S.
Submitted 08/16/19
He knows a lot about the MMJ that’s for sure. Enjoyed my visit.
Thor F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very pleasant experience. I received a lot of help and information. Couldn’t have gone any better.
Randy W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Awesome staff and friendly. My kind of Doctor. Nice casual office where they make you feel like family
Arnikja T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very nice and professional.
Frankie T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Super helpful and informative. Dr Fletcher and his staff are top notch when it comes to their services and answering questions. I would highly recommend scheduling an appointment with them. Thanks for taking care of me and making this whole process easy as it could be.
Luis P.
Submitted 06/18/19
At the start the Staff and Dr. Fletcher made me feel comfortable, at ease and made me feel like an valued patient. I would recommend to anyone new to the process or anyone who is nervous and has questions. They will answer them all and you will leave informed.
Harvey M.
Submitted 05/18/19
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!
Garyr H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Fletcher took his time and listened intently as I described my ailments. He took notes and questioned me on several issues. He then recommended a course of action. I recommend him and his staff, all very professional.
Kathy C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Fletcher and Emily gave me excellent care when I had a kidney stone, which saved me a trip to the emergency room. They even texted me later to make sure I was okay!
James J.
Submitted 04/22/19
Smooth and easy experience kind and very informational staff. Dr Fletcher’s office I would recommend to anyone
Rafael R.
Submitted 04/21/19
Great service, affordable prices. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Christina W.
Submitted 04/08/19
Friendly staff. Thanks fir taking such great care of me
Jasmin K.
Submitted 04/01/19
The doctor was great! Easy to talk to and minimal wait in the waiting room