Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nostalgia Family Medicine

Family Medicine & Wellness Center located in Longwood, FL

23 total reviews

Nostalgia Family Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nostalgia Family Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard F.
Submitted 08/19/20
I am really happy how I was welcomed. I also enjoyed the professional nature Dr. Fletcher and the entire team. Am very glad I chose Nostalgia
Joy N.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr. Fletcher and his staff are very kind and knowledgeable. They were very thorough in explaining and helping me understand this approval process and what Medicine I needed. Thank you.
Jaclyn D.
Submitted 08/06/20
It's like old school town doctor meets latest technology. They are current with a lot of services at the location, and a doctor who genuinely cares and sits with you one on one. You don't feel rushed. Should have gone sooner!
Joshua W.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Fletcher was extremely knowledgeable, helpful with great customer service focused on treatment. He genuinely wants to help.
Zaven K.
Submitted 07/21/20
Absolutely better, no more stomach issues from taking pills, feel better, work better, sleep better and most of all no pain.
Jason M.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Fletcher is a great doctor, he takes time to answer all my concerns, I never feel rushed. He and his staff are always very kind and you can tell the sincerely care about their patients.
Richard A.
Submitted 11/21/19
My oncologist referred me to Dr. Fletcher and Nostalgia Family Medicine after I expressed a desire to include medicinal cannabis as part of my cancer treatment. I am eternally grateful for the guidance and care I received from Dr. Fletcher and his team--who are exceptionally fluent on treatment protocols and the growing medicinal cannabis industry state-wide and nationally. I've just completed my final round of chemo. I feel fantastic and happy I chose this route to treat the symptoms of induction chemo, with the guidance of Dr. Fletcher and his team! I can't endorse them enough!
Cathy J.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Fletcher has changed my life. He and his staff are amazing. They are knowledgeable, caring, and always helpful. I feel blessed to be a patient.
Betty M.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Fletcher, Emily and staff are always cheerful and make visits an ease. I highly recommend Nostalgia Family Medicine.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr. Fletcher helped me save my life. He takes mental health seriously and will take the amount of time required to address your concerns during your visit.
William S.
Submitted 08/16/19
He knows a lot about the MMJ that’s for sure. Enjoyed my visit.
Thor F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very pleasant experience. I received a lot of help and information. Couldn’t have gone any better.
Randy W.
Submitted 07/26/19
Awesome staff and friendly. My kind of Doctor. Nice casual office where they make you feel like family
Arnikja T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Very nice and professional.
Frankie T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Super helpful and informative. Dr Fletcher and his staff are top notch when it comes to their services and answering questions. I would highly recommend scheduling an appointment with them. Thanks for taking care of me and making this whole process easy as it could be.
Luis P.
Submitted 06/18/19
At the start the Staff and Dr. Fletcher made me feel comfortable, at ease and made me feel like an valued patient. I would recommend to anyone new to the process or anyone who is nervous and has questions. They will answer them all and you will leave informed.
Harvey M.
Submitted 05/18/19
Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable staff! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!
Garyr H.
Submitted 05/16/19
Dr. Fletcher took his time and listened intently as I described my ailments. He took notes and questioned me on several issues. He then recommended a course of action. I recommend him and his staff, all very professional.
Kathy C.
Submitted 04/24/19
Dr. Fletcher and Emily gave me excellent care when I had a kidney stone, which saved me a trip to the emergency room. They even texted me later to make sure I was okay!
James J.
Submitted 04/22/19
Smooth and easy experience kind and very informational staff. Dr Fletcher’s office I would recommend to anyone